ICDS Directory


- Download the Directory to View Offline

Bkejwanong Biiweziimag Kinomaagziwaad (BBK)

Bkejwanong Biiweziimag Kinomaagziwaad (BBK)

P: 519-627-2263
F: 519-627-2264

Beverly Wrightman
beverly.wrightman@wifn.org

Walpole Island First Nation, R.R.#3
WALLACEBURG, ON
N8A 4K9

Centennial Infant and Child Centre

Centennial Infant and Child Centre

P: 416-935-0200
F: 416-935-0300

Barbara Hannah
bdavis@cicc.on.ca

1580 Yonge Street
TORONTO, ON
M4T 1Z8

Chatham-Kent Children's Service

Chatham-Kent Children's Service

P: 519-358-4618
F: 519-351-4152

Anne Webb


495 Grand Avenue West
CHATHAM, ON
N7L 1C5

Child Development Program Dryden

Child Development Program Dryden

P: 807-223-8550
F: 807-223-2791

Janet Patterson
jpaterson@fireflynw.ca

75C Van Horne Avenue
DRYDEN, ON
P8N 2B2

Child Development Program Red Lake

Child Development Program Red Lake

P: (807) 727-2165
F: (807) 727-2645

Rhona Karschti
karschti@fireflynw.ca

P.O. Box 1190
RED LAKE, ON
P0V 2M0

Child Development Program Sioux Lookout

Child Development Program Sioux Lookout

P: 807-737-2086
F: 807-737-1998

Janet Paterson
jpaterson@fireflynw.ca

68 Princess St.
SIOUX LOOKOUT, ON
P8T 1H4

Children First Windsor

Children First Windsor

P: 519-250-1850
F: 519-250-4124

Kamal Haffar
khaffar@children-first.ca

102-3295 Quality Way
WINDSOR, ON
N8T 3R9

Cochrane Temiskaming Infant Development Program

Cochrane Temiskaming Infant Development Program

P: 705-267-8181
F: 705-264-4255

Pamela Stager
pstager@ctrc.on.ca

600 Toke Street
TIMMINS, ON
P4N 6W1

Community Living Owen Sound & District

Community Living Owen Sound & District

P: (519) 370-0866
F: (519) 370-0869

Leanne Hopkins
Lhopkins@comlivos.on.ca

769 4th Ave. East
OWEN SOUND, ON
N4K 2N5

Community Services St. Clair Child & Youth Service Point Edward

Community Services St. Clair Child & Youth Service Point Edward

P: (519) 337-3701
F: (519) 337-7750

Virginia Allan
allavir@stclairchild.ca

129 Kendall St.
SARNIA, ON
N7B 4G6

Developmental Services-Children's Services/Developpement Jeunesse Plantagenet

Developmental Services-Children's Services/Developpement Jeunesse Plantagenet

P: 613-673-5148
F: 613-673-4800

Chantal Power
cpower@valorispr.ca

173 Old Highway 17
PLANTAGENET, ON
K0B 1L0

Early Intervention Services of York Region

Early Intervention Services of York Region

P: (905) 830-4444
F: (905) 895-3149

Catherine Saul
catherine.saul@york.ca

520 Cane Parkway
NEWMARKET, ON
L3Y 8T5

Family Support Network Toronto

Family Support Network Toronto

P: (416) 633-0515
F: (416) 633-7141

Barbara Powell
bpowell@hincksdellcrest.org

1645 Sheppard Avenue West
TORONTO, ON
M3M 2X4

Holland Bloorview Infant Development Services

Holland Bloorview Infant Development Services

P: (416) 782-1105
F: (416) 782-5268

Karen Ward
kward@hollandbloorview.ca

666 Eglinton Ave. West
TORONTO, ON
M5N 1C3

Home Visiting Program for Infants London

Home Visiting Program for Infants London

P: (519) 858 2774
F: 5198583930

Gillian Kriter
gillian.kriter@ontario.ca

600 Sanatorium Rd.
LONDON, ON
N6H 3W7

Infancy & Early Childhood Program Toronto

Infancy & Early Childhood Program Toronto

P: (416) 925-5141
F: (416) 925-3402

April Cornell
april.cornell@surreyplace.on.ca

2 Surrey Place
TORONTO, ON
M5S 2C2

Infant & Child Development Services Sudbury

Infant & Child Development Services Sudbury

P: 705-523-7184
F: 705-675-7049

Claire Valtins
cvaltins@hsnsudbury.ca

41 Ramsey Lake Road
SUDBURY, ON
P3E 5J1

Infant & Child Development Services Thunder Bay

Infant & Child Development Services Thunder Bay

P: 807-623-8511
F: 807-626-7999

Kristine Stasiuk
kristinestasiuk@dilico.com

200 Anemki Place
THUNDER BAY, ON
P7J 1L6

Infant and Child Development Program Algoma

Infant and Child Development Program Algoma

P: 705-942-4646
F: 705-541-7308

Leslie Wright
lwright@algomapublichealth.com

294 Willow Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6B 0A9

Infant and Child Development Program Belleville

Infant and Child Development Program Belleville

P: 613-966-7413
F: 613-966-2357

Trish McKinnon
trish.mckinnon@csbd.on.ca

12 Moira Street East
BELLEVILLE, ON
K8P 2R9

Infant and Child Development Program Brant

Infant and Child Development Program Brant

P: (519) 753-315
F: (519)753-5927

Beverlee Matheson
bmatheson@lansdownecc.com

39 Mount Pleasant Street
Brantford , ON
N3T 1S7

Infant and Child Development Program Cornwall

Infant and Child Development Program Cornwall

P: (613) 937-3072
F: (613) 937-4550

Helene Lamarche
hlamarche@developmentalservices.ca

775 Campbell Street
CORNWALL, ON
K6H 7B7

Infant and Child Development Program Dufferin

Infant and Child Development Program Dufferin

P: 519-941-1530
F: 519-941-1525

Dorothy McLachlan
dorothy.mclachlan@dcafs.on.ca

655 Riddell Road
ORANGEVILLE, ON
L9W 4Z5

Infant and Child Development Program Leeds & Grenville

Infant and Child Development Program Leeds & Grenville

P: (613) 345-1662
F: (613) 345-3537

Diane Birtch
cladi@bgh-on.ca

206-70 Charles Street
BROCKVILLE, ON
K6V 1T3

Infant and Child Development Service Townsend

Infant and Child Development Service Townsend

P: (519) 587-2441
F: (519) 587-2682

Nil Woodcroft
nwoodcroft@hnreach.on.ca

101 Nanticoke Creek Parkway
TOWNSEND, ON
N0A 1S0

Infant and Child Development Service/Service de Developpement Ottawa

Infant and Child Development Service/Service de Developpement Ottawa

P: (613) 737-0871
F: (613) 523-5167

Sandra Hartnell
shartnell@octc.ca

395 Smyth Road
OTTAWA, ON
KIH 8L2

Infant and Child Development Services City of Kawartha Lakes

Infant and Child Development Services City of Kawartha Lakes

P: 705-324-4493
F: 705-878-8605

Kari Kelsey
kkelsey@bgckl.com

107 Lindsay Street South
LINDSAY, ON
K9V 2M5

Infant and Child Development Services Durham

Infant and Child Development Services Durham

P: 905-668-7711
F: 905-666-6232

Susan Mace
susan.mace@durham.ca

P.O. Box 730, 605 Rossland Road East
WHITBY, ON
L1N 0B2

Infant and Child Development Services Halton

Infant and Child Development Services Halton

P: 905-825-6000
F: 905-825-8821

Roxanne Young
roxanne.young@halton.ca

690 Dorval Drive 5th floor
OAKVILLE, ON
L6K 3X9

Infant and Child Development Services Muskoka/Parry Sound

Infant and Child Development Services Muskoka/Parry Sound

P: 705-645-3155
F: 705-645-7988

Joshua Boutotte
jboutotte@handstfhn.ca

23 Ball's Drive
BRACEBRIDGE, ON
P1L 1T1

Infant and Child Development Services Niagara

Infant and Child Development Services Niagara

P: 905-688-8248
F: 905-688-4999

Gina Spratt
gina.spratt@niagararegion.ca

P.O. Box 1052, Station Main
THOROLD, ON
L2V 0A2

Infant and Child Development Services Peel

Infant and Child Development Services Peel

P: (905) 564-7485
F: (905) 564-7058

Lorna Montgomery
lorna.montgomery@trilliumhealthpartners.ca

6660 Kennedy Rd. Ste. 200
MISSISSAUGA, ON
L5T 2M9

Infant and Child Development Services Wellington

Infant and Child Development Services Wellington

P: 519-821-8089
F: 519-824-0178

Brett Friesen
bfriesen@cmhawwd.ca

1-485 Silvercreek Parkway North
GUELPH, ON
N1H 7K5

Infant and Child Development Services, Nipissing

Infant and Child Development Services, Nipissing

P: 705-472-0910
F: 705-472-9743

Erin Truswell
erin.truswell@parnipcas.org

375 Main Street West
NORTH BAY, ON
P1B 2T9

Infant and Child Services Thunder Bay

Infant and Child Services Thunder Bay

P: 807-343-5076
F: 807-343-5015

Zohreh Dadgostar
zdadgostar@childrenscentre.ca

283 Lisgar St.
THUNDER BAY, ON
P7B 6G6

Infant and Toddler Development Program Peterborough

Infant and Toddler Development Program Peterborough

P: 705-743-1000
F: 705-743-2897

Karen Chomniak
kchomniak@pcchu.ca

Jackson Square, 185 King Street
PETERBOROUGH, ON
K9J 2R8

Infant Child Development Program for The District of Thunder Bay

Infant Child Development Program for The District of Thunder Bay

P: 1 (877) 895-6677
F: (807) 887-2764

Judy Archer
judy.archer@nosp.on.ca

P.O. Box 670, 16 Front Street
NIPIGON , ON
P0T 2J0

Infant Development Haliburton

Infant Development Haliburton

P: (705) 457-5345
F: (705) 457-3492

Lisa Hamilton
lisah@pointintime.ca

69 Eastern Avenue P.O. Box 1306
HALIBURTON, ON
K0M 1S0

Infant Development Program Kingston

Infant Development Program Kingston

P: (613) 549-2684
F: (613) 545-3557

Ann Stocks
stocksa@hdh.kari.net

166 Brock St.
KINGSTON, ON
K7L 5G2

Infant Development Program of Renfrew County

Infant Development Program of Renfrew County

P: (613) 735-6866
F: (613) 635-4640

Faye Mick-Johnston
faye.mick-johnston@fcsrenfrew.on.ca

464 Isabella Street
PEMBROKE, ON
K8A 5T9

Infant Development Program Port Hope

Infant Development Program Port Hope

P: (905) 885-8137
F: (905) 885-4819

Clare Paterson
clare@ncdcent.com

38 Walton St., 3rd Floor
PORT HOPE, ON
L1A 1N1

Infant Development Program Walkerton

Infant Development Program Walkerton

P: 519-881-3713
F: 519-881-0531

Sheryl Marshall
smarshall@clwalkerton.org

19 Durham Street East, P.O. Box 999
WALKERTON, ON
N0G 2V0

Infant Development Program/Family Support Services Kincardine

Infant Development Program/Family Support Services Kincardine

P: (519) 396-9434
F: (519) 396-4514

Audrey Schlatman
aschlatman.clkd@tnt21.com

286 Lambton St., Box 9000
KINCARDINE, ON
N2Z 2Z3

Infant-Parent Program Hamilton

Infant-Parent Program Hamilton

P: 905-521-2100
F: 905-387-7714

Robin Halls
halls@hhsc.ca

Sanatorium Road Box 2000
HAMILTON, ON
L8N 3Z5

Infant/Child Development Program Geraldton

Infant/Child Development Program Geraldton

P: 807-854-0010
F: 807-854-1947

Theresa Nelson
theresa.nelson@greenstone.ca

1000 Main Street P.O.Box 1537
GERALDTON, ON
P0T 1M0

Kenora Infant and Child Development Program

Kenora Infant and Child Development Program

P: 807-467-5232
F: 807-467-5247

Sheelagh Reid
sreid@kacl.ca

501 8th Avenue South
KENORA, ON
P9N 3Z9

Kenora Rainy River Districts Child and Family Services

Kenora Rainy River Districts Child and Family Services

P: (807) 274-7787
F: (807) 274-6646

Janice Gagne
janice.gagne@krrcfs.ca

200-240 First Street East
FORT FRANCES, ON
P9A 1K5

Lanark Infant and Child Development Program

Lanark Infant and Child Development Program

P: 613-257-7121
F: 613-257-2675

Penny Pitcher
ppitcher@lcp-home.com

30 Bennett Street
Carleton Place, ON
K7C 4J9

Mothercraft Parent-Infant Program Toronto

Mothercraft Parent-Infant Program Toronto

P: (416) 364 7373
F: (416) 364 8008

Margaret Leslie
mleslie@mothercraft.org

860 Richmond Street West, Suite 100
TORONTO, ON
M6J 1C9

Programme de developpement de la petite enfance Toronto

Programme de developpement de la petite enfance Toronto

P: (416) 922-2672
F: (416) 922 6624

Jeanelle Julien
jeanelle@centrefranco.org

555 Richmond Street Wes
TORONTO, ON
M5V 3B1

Simcoe County Infant Development Program

Simcoe County Infant Development Program

P: 705-726-0701
F: 705-720-1083

Michele Kapteyn
mkapteyn@simcoecommunityservices.ca

39 Fraser Court
BARRIE, ON
L4N 5J5

SPC Blind Low Vision Early Intervention Program (formerly OFVIC) Toronto

SPC Blind Low Vision Early Intervention Program (formerly OFVIC) Toronto

P: (416) 925-5141
F: (416) 925-3402

Lindsay Hillier
lindsay.hillier@surreyplace.on.ca

2 Surrey Place
TORONTO, ON
M5S 2C2

Wabaseemoong Infant and Child Development Program

Wabaseemoong Infant and Child Development Program

P: (807) 927-2000
F:

Judy Boyd
infant-sp@wabaseemoong.ca

Wabaseemoong First Nation
WHITEDOG, ON
P0X 1P0

Waterloo Region Infant and Child Development Program

Waterloo Region Infant and Child Development Program

P: 519-575-4400
F: 519-883-4288

Bonnie Holmes
bholmes@regionofwaterloo.ca

99 Regina St. South
WATERLOO, ON
N2J 4G6